Search form


Duty of Care


This course identifies the set of values for all health and social care staff known as the 6 Cs and which are essential to providing compassionate care. It is suited to those working in England, especially those completing the Care Certificate.


This training will enable learners to:

  • Understand your role
  • Duty of care